• Mon-Thursdays: 9am to 7pm Fri:9am to 4pm (Sat and Sunday is CLOSED)
Safety Inspections & Carriage House Doors | Aviya's Garage Door

Safety Inspections & Carriage House Doors

Welcome to Aviya's Garage Door, your trusted provider of garage door safety inspections and custom carriage house doors. Serving Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania, we ensure your garage doors are safe, stylish, and functional.

Comprehensive Safety Inspections

Regular safety inspections are crucial to ensure the longevity and safe operation of your garage doors. At Aviya's Garage Door, we offer thorough inspections to identify and address any potential issues before they become major problems.

What Our Safety Inspections Include


Elegant Carriage House Doors

Enhance the curb appeal of your home with our custom carriage house doors. We offer a wide selection of materials, colors, and finishes to match your unique style.

Our Customization Options

  • Design Consultation: Tailored to your preferences
  • Material Selection: High-quality wood, steel, and more
  • Color and Finish Options: Extensive variety
  • Decorative Hardware: Personalized touch
  • Windows and Inserts: Stylish and functional

Contact Us

For more information or to schedule a service, contact Aviya's Garage Door today. We are here to help with all your garage door needs.

Phone: 856-420-7125

Email: merhavi12@yahoo.com


Our Locations

Visit us at one of our convenient locations:


Customer Testimonials

Florah Omani
Florah Omani
2024-06-04
Thank you very much. Excellent service. I really appreciate it. You guys the best.
Tanya Hall
Tanya Hall
2024-06-03
Quick, responsive, professional, courteous service! And reasonably priced.
Almog Alexandra
Almog Alexandra
2024-05-31
Excellent !! The technician was professional and pleasant . Great price compared to other companies . Recommend !
Matthew Jirinec
Matthew Jirinec
2024-05-31
Professional and prompt service. Came out on short notice to fix my garage door right before my family was going out of town. Would recommended 5/5.
Susan Bishop
Susan Bishop
2024-05-15
My garage door was acting erratically. They arrived within 24 hours of calling. Diagnosed and remediated the problem for a fair price. I’m very happy.
Hubert Manns
Hubert Manns
2024-05-08
Thank you is not enough for the service call at my house this morning. I planned for an investment in a new door opener, but was pleasantly surprised that it was just a minor issue causing my problem. He was so honest about the issue that I was surprised. Aviya's is punctual and honest. You can trust them!!! Thanks again!
Dilip Ranjith
Dilip Ranjith
2024-05-06
Excellent service. Quick responses to questions
Ramsey Nubani
Ramsey Nubani
2024-04-29
Don’t work with David, he has given me every excuse under the sun as to why he hasn’t been able to deliver and install my garage door. I paid him half the value of the door and install and he cashed the check. It’s been 5 months and I still don’t have my garage door. Do not work with them.
PJ F.
PJ F.
2024-04-22
Called on a Friday and had my garage door fixed on Monday! Super easy, friendly and painless! Thanks David!
Nand patel
Nand patel
2024-02-12
Aviya’s garage came over to my house. Give me the cheaper price for the other companies. I’m very happy the job got done fast. The technician was on time. His name is David.

© 2024 Aviya's Garage Door. All rights reserved.

Garage Door installation & Repair

Why People Trust And
Choose Aviya's Garage Door

16

years of
Smart Working experience

Quality Services

At Aviya’s Garage Door, we proudly serve Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania. Our expert garage door repair and installation services are available in the following locations

Expert Staff

At Aviya’s Garage Door, our team is comprised of highly trained and experienced professionals dedicated to providing top-notch garage door repair and installation services.

Simple Pricing

Experienced team providing top-notch garage door repair and installation services.

Available 24/7

Available 24/7 for all garage door repairs and installations. Call us anytime!

Covering All Areas

At Aviya's Garage Door, we are committed to providing superior garage door repair and installation services whenever you need them. Our expert team is available 24/7 to ensure your safety and convenience. Covering all areas in Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania, we deliver prompt and reliable service you can count on.

100% Guranteed

At Aviya's Garage Door, we stand by the quality of our work with a 100% guarantee. We proudly serve all areas of Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania, ensuring that your garage door needs are met with superior workmanship and fast, reliable service.

Trusted By Millions Of Residential & Commercial Customers

Garage Door installation & Repair

We Offer Fast & Professional Services

At Aviya's Garage Door, we specialize in expert garage door repair services for all makes and models. Whether it's a broken spring, a malfunctioning opener, or a door off its tracks, our skilled technicians provide fast, reliable, and honest repairs

Want Your Garage Door Repair or Installation? We’re Ready To Start!

Call Us Today 856-420-7125 or Request a FREE Quote

Accessibility Toolbar

856-420-7125